Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Readers' Choice

The best of the best as voted by our readers.




Hair Salon: Siren Salon, San Anselmo, sirensalon.net

Medi-spa: Skinsprirt, Mill Valley, skinspirit.com

Yoga Studio: YogaWorks, Larkspur/Mill Valley, Yogaworks.com

Coffee Shop: Marin Coffee Roasters, various locations

Signature cocktail: Saylor's Restaurant and Bar's Top-shelf Margarita, Sausalito

Music Venue: Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley, sweetwatermusichall.com

Marin Boutique: Viva Diva Boutique, San Rafael, vivadivaboutique.com

Home Furnishing: Sunrise Home, San Rafael, sunrisehome.com
                                         Bliss Home & Design, Mill Valley, blisshomeanddesign.com

Hotel: Casa Madrona Hotel & Spa, Sausalito, casamadrona.com

Sandwich: Michael’s Sourdough, San Rafael/Novato, michaelssourdough.com

Salad: Insalata’s Fattoush salad, San Anselmo, insalatas.com

Marin Pizzeria: Pizza Antica, Mill Valley, pizzaantica.com

Kid-friendly Restaurant: Pizza Antica, Mill Valley, pizzaantica.com

Art Gallery: Seager Gray Gallery, Mill Valley, seagergray.com

Dance Studio: Stage Dor, Sausalito, stagedor.com

Bike Store: Mike’s Bikes, San Rafael/Sausalito, mikesbikes.com

 


Previous PageRead Digital EditionHomepage

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Add your comment:
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Sponsored

Yaz Krehbiel Supports 10,000 Degrees

A local Marin artist advocates for an organization which has enabled thousands of low-income students to graduate college and to excel in life. [Sponsored]

Sausalito's Marine Mammal Center is Advancing Ocean Conservation

This environmental organization works tirelessly to protect our sea animals, with the help of wealth management firm Private Ocean [Sponsored]

How to Keep Calm and Carry On

Life comes with lots of ups and downs. And that’s especially true for teens. [Sponsored]
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags