Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

 

Sarah Stone - Hungry Ghost Theater (Corte Madera Store)

Date/Time

Nov 7, 2018
07:00 PM until 08:30 PM

Description

In Hungry Ghost Theater by Sarah Stone, the adventures of the eccentric, memorable Zamarin family take the reader from San Francisco to Seoul, from theater spaces to psychiatric hospitals, from Zanzibar to the Santa Cruz Mountains, and into and through a series of Sumerian and Tibetan hells. This imaginative, provocative novel is a contemporary Inferno for fans of Margaret Atwood, Ruth Ozeki, and Lydia Millet.

Cost

Free

Location

View map Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Boulevard
Corte Madera, CA

Additional Information

Sponsor

Book Passage

Phone

415-927-0960

Contact name

Zack Ruskin

Contact email

zruskin@bookpassage.com

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags