Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Nothing Too Big for the Tote




With women carrying everything in their handbags it’s no surprise designers have unveiled a bevy of totes this season. Here are some of the top picks for packing your summer essentials.

1. Genevieve Triangle tote by Cole Haan, $495 at Cole Haan (SF). 415.391.1760, colehaan.com 2. Transitions Color Block Bag by Chloe, $3,575 at Neiman Marcus (SF). 415.362.3900, neimanmarcus.com 3. Devin bag by Kooba, $535 at Saks Fifth Avenue (SF). 415.986.4300, saksfifthavenue.com 4. Louis Vuitton Tahitienne PM, $1,040 at Louis Vuitton (SF). 415.904.9002, louisvuitton.com 5. Morgan bag by Botkier, $675 at M Clothing (Corte Madera). 415.924.8891, martymclothing.com 6. Tessuto Weave Tote by Prada, $995 at Neiman Marcus (SF). 415.362.3900, neimanmarcus.com

 

 

 

 


Beautiful Things in Small Packages


Dedicated style mavens are hitting the town with the optimal date. Although the season’s chic options seem endless, the below designs combine eye-popping colors with a perfectly paired shape. Marin designer Neely Mack says the key to her clutches this season is that they are made with bright and one of a kind leathers.

1. Frame clutch by Kale Handbags, $365 at Nicolette (Larkspur). 415.927.0226 2. Clutch by JJ Winters, $295 at Pink Tangerine (Menlo Park). 650.327.7900, pinktangerine.com 3. Madison Foldover clutch by Coach, $258 at Coach (Corte Madera). 415.924.5046, coach.com 4. Pouchette blue alligator by Devi Kroell, $3,190. devikroell.com
5. Green Clutch by Neely Mack, $160 at neelymack.com 6. Ansel Clutch by 49 SQ MI, $250 at Sandbox (Greenbrae). 415.461.2133 7. Roxy Clutch by Roxy at Quiksilver Roxy Store (SF). 415.956.3713, roxy.com

 

 

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Add your comment:
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Partner Content

Detroit Girl Michelle Schmitt Makes Good

Singer Michelle Schmitt works to get food and care to those in need. [Sponsored]

Change the World by Changing your Portfolio

Mirador Capital Partners helps investors use their money to support their beliefs. [Sponsored]

Adolescent Mental Health Conference Addresses Marin County Teen Challenges

Newport Academy offers an innovative adolescent mental health conference for healthcare professionals. [Sponsored]

Singer/Songwriter Uses Her Music to Help Millions in Need

For more than two decades, San Anselmo musician Michelle Schmitt has used her talents to help others, from critically ill children to families struggling to make ends meet. [Sponsored]

Investing for a Good Cause

Mirador Capital Partners offers a personalized way of investing that allows clients to put their money into companies that align with their values. [Sponsored]
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags