Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Nikki Wood
President/Editorial Director
nwood@marinmagazine.com

Mimi Towle
Executive Editor
Email | Bio | @mimitowle

Daniel Jewett
Managing Editor
Email | Bio

Jim Wood
Senior Writer
jwood@marinmagazine.com

Kasia Pawlowska
Associate Editor
Email | Bio | @ohhkasia


Advertising

Debra Hershon
Associate Publisher
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Michele Geoffrion Johnson
Advertising Director
(415) 332-4800 x110
mjohnson@marinmagazine.com

Leah Bronson
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager
production@marinmagazine.com

Rachel Griffiths 
Art Director
rgriffiths@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Hazel Jaramillo
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
hazel@marinmagazine.com


Digital Media

Peter Thomas
Digital Production & IT Manager
pthomas@marinmagazine.com

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Reader Services

818-286-3160
subscriptions@marinmagazine.com

DOWNLOAD MEDIA KITS

Calendar of Events

Apr 1 @ 2:00 pm – Apr 30 @ 4:00 pm The St. Regis San Francisco
What: The St. Regis San Francisco, the city’s quintessential destination for timeless elegance, is pleased to present a special Cherry Blossom-inspired Art of Tea experience, a new take on the beloved and decadent afternoon tea tradition experienced in the lobby lounge, in conjunction with this year’s Northern California Cherry Blossom Festival celebrating the vibrant colors of Japanese culture.  The exclusive...
Apr 2 @ 11:00 am – Apr 30 @ 5:00 pm Seager Gray Gallery
Seager Gray Gallery presents Into the West, an exhibition of paintings by gallery artist Kim Ford Kitz. The exhibition runs from April 2 – 30, 2019 at 108 Throckmorton Avenue in Mill Valley, CA. A reception for the artist will be held from 5:30 to 7:30 pm on Saturday, April 6.
Apr 2 @ 5:30 pm – May 1 @ 8:00 pm Mill Valley City Hall
First Tuesday Art Walk Photo Exhibition — Mill Valley City Hall April 2nd Opening Reception 5:30-7p Sponsored by the Mill Valley Arts Commission, First Tuesday Art Walk, Charles Versaggi and Caitlin McCrory-Tomelden share their passion for bird photography in this month’s celebration of the 49th Anniversary of Earth Month. Running through the month of April, the photo exhibit of complementary images...
Apr 19 @ 12:00 am – May 5 @ 5:00 pm Gallery Route One
Opening Reception, 3-5 PM Friday, April 19th- Sunday, May 5th: Experiences and workshops Thursday, April 25: Cocktails & Create, 6-9 PM Saturday, May 4: Party, Art Auction 3:30-5:30 PM Sunday, May 5: 12 – 5 pm- Closing Events     Can’t Draw A Straight Line? Don’t Worry, Just Come And Create!   Gallery Route One’s Mission states: “To originate and present contemporary art exhibitions,...
Apr 22 @ 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Tiburon Town Hall
Laura Culver is a San Rafael artist who paints the California landscape on location, in the Colorist tradition. Using intense warm and cool colors, she interprets the landscape in her own distinctive style. She is a MarinScapes artist, a BayWood artist, and an Artist member of the California Art Club. Please join Laura for the Artist’s Reception on Saturday March 16, from...

Connect With Us