Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Nikki Wood
President/Editorial Director
nwood@marinmagazine.com

Mimi Towle
Executive Editor
Email | Bio | @mimitowle

Daniel Jewett
Managing Editor
Email | Bio

Jim Wood
Senior Writer
jwood@marinmagazine.com

Kasia Pawlowska
Associate Editor
Email | Bio | @ohhkasia


Advertising

Debra Hershon
Associate Publisher
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Michele Geoffrion Johnson
Advertising Director
(415) 332-4800 x110
mjohnson@marinmagazine.com

Leah Bronson
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager
production@marinmagazine.com

Rachel Griffiths 
Art Director
rgriffiths@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Hazel Jaramillo
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
hazel@marinmagazine.com


Digital Media

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Reader Services

818-286-3160
subscriptions@marinmagazine.com

DOWNLOAD MEDIA KITS

Calendar of Events

Jun 15 – Sep 6 all-day San Marco Gallery within the Alemany Library, Dominican University of California
‘Timeless Themes of the Persian Perspective’ art gallery show Opening Reception: Saturday, June 15, 2019 5:00-8:00 p.m. Art has the power to communicate a better understanding of our differences and therefore create a connection. Persia (Iran), is an extraordinary land that evokes different feelings when mentioned… different for those who focus on its politics, and different for those who focus...
Jun 21 – Sep 21 all-day The St. Regis San Francisco
The St. Regis San Francisco, the city’s quintessential destination for timeless elegance, in partnership with the uniquely brilliant Diamond Foundry, America’s leading producer of lab-grown diamonds, is now presenting guests with an exquisite opportunity to plan the perfect proposal for their significant other. The luxury San Francisco-based entities have combined their personalized services to curate an exceptional offering that will...
Jun 21 @ 5:00 pm – Dec 20 @ 6:00 pm Bricoleur Vineyards
What: Bricoleur Vineyards, a family owned winery, invites you to join them for an hour-long outdoor yoga class overlooking their estate vineyard, led by a local instructor from Santa Rosa’s YogaONE studio. Classes will take place every Friday at 5:00 p.m. and are followed by an optional wine tasting. After a restorative yoga class, take in the sights and sounds...
Jun 26 @ 8:00 pm – Sep 14 @ 7:00 pm San Francisco Playhouse
Cliff Bradshaw, an American author working on a novel in pre-WWII Berlin, falls in love with the vivacious Sally Bowles, a singer at the local Kit Kat Klub. Their dream-like romance is tested by the political upheaval that changes their lives dramatically. Even after fifty years, this classic Tony Award-winning musical remains painfully prophetic, reminding us through Sally and the...
Jul 1 – Aug 29 all-day Tiburon Town Hall
The Mooring Series by Nelson Hee have been invited by the Tiburon Heritage and Arts commission for a solo show in the Atrium and Council Chamber galleries at the Town Hall. Nelson Hee embarked on creating personal visualizations to share with others — to show what can’t be seen and to talk about it without uttering a single word.The results...

Connect With Us