Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Mimi Towle
National Editorial Director
mtowle@marinmagazine.com

Brooke Geiger McDonald
National Digital Content Director

Kasia Pawlowska
Associate Editor
kasia@marinmagazine.com

Macaire Douglas
Associate Editor

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com


Media/Advertising

Leah Bronson
Media Director
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Media Consultant
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com

Sharon Coleman
Media Consultant
(415) 332-4800 x107
scoleman@marinmagazine.com

Debra Hershon
Marketing Director
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Natasha Romanoff
Marketing Associate
415-332-4800 x 100
natasha@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager/ Media Art Manager
production@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Natasha Romanoff
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
natasha@marinmagazine.com


Susan B. Noyes
Founder and Chief Visionary Officer


DOWNLOAD MEDIA KITS

Connect With Us