Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Nikki Wood
President/Editorial Director
nwood@marinmagazine.com

Mimi Towle
Executive Editor
Email | Bio | @mimitowle

Daniel Jewett
Managing Editor
Email | Bio

Jim Wood
Senior Writer
jwood@marinmagazine.com

Kasia Pawlowska
Associate Editor
Email | Bio | @ohhkasia


Advertising

Debra Hershon
Associate Publisher
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Michele Geoffrion Johnson
Advertising Director
(415) 332-4800 x110
mjohnson@marinmagazine.com

Leah Bronson
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager
production@marinmagazine.com

Rachel Griffiths 
Art Director
rgriffiths@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Natasha Romanoff
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
natasha@marinmagazine.com


Digital Media

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Reader Services

818-286-3160
subscriptions@marinmagazine.com

DOWNLOAD MEDIA KITS

Calendar of Events

Jun 21 @ 5:00 pm – Dec 20 @ 6:00 pm Bricoleur Vineyards
What: Bricoleur Vineyards, a family owned winery, invites you to join them for an hour-long outdoor yoga class overlooking their estate vineyard, led by a local instructor from Santa Rosa’s YogaONE studio. Classes will take place every Friday at 5:00 p.m. and are followed by an optional wine tasting. After a restorative yoga class, take in the sights and sounds...
Aug 12 2019 – Nov 24 2020 all-day Novato, California
A free style dance where you can feel free to move the way you like. All the family is welcome
Sep 7 @ 12:30 pm – Dec 21 @ 2:30 pm Isabel Cook Community Center
23 Elephants Theatre We strive to nurture kids and push beyond their creative limitations. ONE SESSION SOLD OUT FROZEN JR., Ages 8-12 · 25 student max per session $516 (Residents outside San Anselmo) $506 (Residents of San Anselmo) This enchanting modern classic from Disney is based on the 2018 Broadway musical, and brings Elsa, Anna, and the magical land of...
Oct 16 2019 – Oct 1 2020 all-day Virtual
Explore What’s Possible Be part of the movement of women who receive more by doing less, while honoring their ambition and using their voice as a vehicle for change. Get to know a dynamic group of female entrepreneurs who are doing things differently In this virtual summit, we explore self-care by slowing down, trusting ourselves, and getting off the hamster...
Oct 18 – Nov 26 all-day Desta Gallery
Desta Gallery is pleased to present “Higher Ground” an exhibition of paintings by Sarah Healy. Sarah’s work evokes a deep knowledge of a place and speaks about an exterior landscape as well as what lies beneath its surface, its buried history. The unseen emerges through her colors to bring forward the sensual worlds of air, temperature, and sound. The exhibition...

Connect With Us