Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Nikki Wood
President/Editorial Director
nwood@marinmagazine.com

Debra Hershon
Associate Publisher
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Mimi Towle
Executive Editor
Email | Bio | @mimitowle

Daniel Jewett
Managing Editor
Email | Bio

Jim Wood
Senior Writer
jwood@marinmagazine.com

Kasia Pawlowska
Associate Editor
Email | Bio | @ohhkasia


Advertising

Leah Bronson
Advertising Director
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com

Sharon Coleman
Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x107
scoleman@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager
production@marinmagazine.com

Rachel Griffiths 
Art Director
rgriffiths@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Natasha Romanoff
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
natasha@marinmagazine.com


Digital Media

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Reader Services

818-286-3160
subscriptions@marinmagazine.com

DOWNLOAD MEDIA KITS

Calendar of Events

Aug 12 2019 – Nov 24 2020 all-day Novato, California
A free style dance where you can feel free to move the way you like. All the family is welcome
Oct 16 2019 – Oct 1 2020 all-day Virtual
Explore What’s Possible Be part of the movement of women who receive more by doing less, while honoring their ambition and using their voice as a vehicle for change. Get to know a dynamic group of female entrepreneurs who are doing things differently In this virtual summit, we explore self-care by slowing down, trusting ourselves, and getting off the hamster...
Nov 19 2019 @ 9:00 am – Jan 25 2020 @ 4:00 pm Bay Model Visitor Center
Canadian artist/photographer Bill Peters presents large-scale color images of the salt ponds, sloughs and wetlands of San Francisco Bay shot from a helicopter from 2009 through July of this year. The shoreline of San Francisco Bay is a crucible where the human forces that work on land and water intersect with nature. Infused with the graphic power and emotional sensibilities...
Dec 10 2019 – Jan 23 2020 all-day Corte Madera Library
Portraits of people from Peru, India, Myanmar, Cuba and Uzbekistan.
Jan 9 @ 6:00 pm – Feb 28 @ 12:00 pm Flatiron School San Francisco
Interested in joining an upcoming Flatiron School course? We offer Software Engineering, UX/ UI Design, and Data Science programs in person, on campus. Join us for a tour of our new San Francisco campus, and see where your learning will take place! We also don’t want to disrupt your day… if you are pressed for time before your next call...

Connect With Us