Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Nikki Wood
President/Editorial Director
nwood@marinmagazine.com

Mimi Towle
Executive Editor
Email | Bio | @mimitowle

Daniel Jewett
Managing Editor
Email | Bio

Jim Wood
Senior Writer
jwood@marinmagazine.com

Kasia Pawlowska
Associate Editor
Email | Bio | @ohhkasia


Advertising

Debra Hershon
Associate Publisher
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Michele Geoffrion Johnson
Advertising Director
(415) 332-4800 x110
mjohnson@marinmagazine.com

Leah Bronson
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager
production@marinmagazine.com

Rachel Griffiths 
Art Director
rgriffiths@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Hazel Jaramillo
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
hazel@marinmagazine.com


Digital Media

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Reader Services

818-286-3160
subscriptions@marinmagazine.com

DOWNLOAD MEDIA KITS

Calendar of Events

May 13 – Aug 1 all-day Bluemercury
Summer is quickly approaching – stop into your local neighborhood beauty store Bluemercury for all the essentials you need to refresh your summer beauty regimen! On May 13th, Bluemercury will launch their Ready. Set. Summer. program in stores nationwide and online! Bluemercury Beauty Experts will be standing by to educate customers on how they can incorporate the latest and greatest...
Jun 11 – Jul 20 all-day Bay Model Visitor Center
Toni Littlejohn is a mixed media artist living and working in Point Reyes Station. She has exhibited her work extensively in the Bay Area and is a founding member of Gallery Route One. For 26 years she has been leading Wild Carrots, an arts workshop for artists and people new to making art. Exhibition Dates June 11- July 20, 2019...
Jun 15 – Sep 6 all-day San Marco Gallery within the Alemany Library, Dominican University of California
‘Timeless Themes of the Persian Perspective’ art gallery show Opening Reception: Saturday, June 15, 2019 5:00-8:00 p.m. Art has the power to communicate a better understanding of our differences and therefore create a connection. Persia (Iran), is an extraordinary land that evokes different feelings when mentioned… different for those who focus on its politics, and different for those who focus...
Jun 18 @ 11:00 am – Jul 24 @ 5:00 pm Desta Gallery
Desta Gallery is pleased to present “Underneath the Surface,” a group exhibition of works by David Skillicorn, Liz Fracchia and Robert Cantor. Exhibition dates are from June 18 – July 24. Join us for artist reception Saturday, June 29th, 5:00pm – 7:00pm. About Desta Gallery Desta Gallery is a contemporary fine art gallery in downtown San Anselmo, featuring emerging, mid-career...
Jun 20 @ 11:45 am – Aug 8 @ 4:00 pm Rock Hill Gallery
11.2px;font-size:12px;line-height:normal;font-family:’Times New Roman’; >COASTAL CALIFORNIA: Oils & Watercolors Celebrating our Beautiful Land Paintings by Suzanne Siminger Rock Hill Gallery June 20 – August 8, 2019 Artist’s Reception: Sunday, June 23, noon to 2:00 pm Community Congregational Church, 145 Rock Hill Road, Tiburon, CA   For Tiburon resident Suzanne Siminger painting has always been a passion and describes her work as...

Connect With Us