Contact Us

Marin Magazine
1 Harbor Dr, Suite 208
Sausalito, CA 94965

p: (415) 332-4800
f: (415) 332-3048


Editorial

Nikki Wood
President/Editorial Director
nwood@marinmagazine.com

Mimi Towle
Executive Editor
Email | Bio | @mimitowle

Daniel Jewett
Managing Editor
Email | Bio

Jim Wood
Senior Writer
jwood@marinmagazine.com

Kasia Pawlowska
Associate Editor
Email | Bio | @ohhkasia


Advertising

Debra Hershon
Associate Publisher
dhershon@marinmagazine.com

Michele Geoffrion Johnson
Advertising Director
(415) 332-4800 x110
mjohnson@marinmagazine.com

Leah Bronson
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x109
lbronson@marinmagazine.com

Lesley Cesare
Senior Account Manager
(415) 332-4800 x113
lcesare@marinmagazine.com


Art and Production

Alex French 
Production Manager
production@marinmagazine.com

Rachel Griffiths 
Art Director
rgriffiths@marinmagazine.com


Administration

Maeve Walsh
Controller
415-332-4800 x 104
mwalsh@marinmagazine.com

Hazel Jaramillo
Office Manager
415-332-4800 x 100
hazel@marinmagazine.com


Digital Media

Peter Thomas
Digital Production & IT Manager
pthomas@marinmagazine.com

Jessica Gliddon
Digital Editor
jessica@marinmagazine.com

Reader Services

818-286-3160
subscriptions@marinmagazine.com

DOWNLOAD MEDIA KITS

Calendar of Events

Apr 27 @ 10:00 am – May 27 @ 4:00 pm
The San Francisco Decorator Showcase located at 3800 Washington Street in Presidio Heights features a collection of 36 of the West Coast’s top interior and landscape designers who will remake 33 spaces in the 18,000 plus square-foot mansion known as “Le Petit Trianon.” The San Francisco Decorator Showcase is a benefit for the San Francisco University High School Financial Aid...
May 1 – Jun 13 all-day Desta Gallery
Desta Gallery is pleased to present Horizon’s Light, a solo exhibition of new work by Katheryn Holt. Join Us for Artist Reception Saturday, May 4th, 5:00pm – 7:00pm Horizon’s Light, an exhibition that brings reflection to the evolution of natural phenomenon in land and water formations and the effect of climate change. Holt’s paintings capture the changing landscape of our...
May 10 @ 11:00 am – Jun 16 @ 5:00 pm Gallery Route One
-.25in; >     May 10 – June 16 Reception and Artist Talks, Saturday May 11th, 3 – 5 PM    Center Gallery Marna Clarke: April Marna Clarke continues her exploration into the process of aging, this time with color photographic portraits of older men and women in her community.   Project Space  Lucid Art Residency exhibition A group exhibition of abstract and...
May 10 @ 11:00 am – Jun 16 @ 5:00 pm Gallery Route One
-.25in; >     May 10 – June 16 Reception and Artist Talks, Saturday May 11th, 3 – 5 PM    Center Gallery Marna Clarke: April Marna Clarke continues her exploration into the process of aging, this time with color photographic portraits of older men and women in her community.   Project Space  Lucid Art Residency exhibition A group exhibition of abstract and...
May 12 @ 12:00 pm – Jun 6 @ 5:00 pm Headlands Center for the Arts
May 12-Jun 6, Sun-Thurs, 12-5PM Headlands’ Graduate Fellowships provide yearlong studio residencies to recent, promising MFA graduates in partnership with esteemed schools in the region. Bringing together representatives from each of these institutions, this exhibition provides a composite view of Bay Area graduate art programs. The complexities of written and unspoken histories run through the work of the seven Graduate...

Connect With Us